Funded Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2022/2023

The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship Scheme 20222023 is now available to all students in the Commonwealth countries. Each year, students from Commonwealth countries have the unique opportunity to pursue a two-year master’s degree on a fully funded scholarship. To help students graduate, the Commonwealth invites more than 800 students each year. The program aims to recognize outstanding students who are committed to making change in their communities; This is a life changing opportunity to learn about a new country and culture, broaden your horizons and build a global network that will last a lifetime. The duration of the scholarship is 12 to 24 months depending on the course.

This year, the best universities from 12 countries are taking part in the Queen Elizabeth Scholarship. QECS is offering a Masters Scholarship in 2022 that will cover airfare, tuition, and a living allowance. The QECS scholarship program supports outstanding students who cannot afford their studies. Hence, it is a great opportunity for all international students to study abroad for free. Getting to know a new culture and studying in a foreign country can change your life.The duration of the scholarship for a master’s degree is one to two years, depending on the course. This year, 12 major universities are participating in the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship Scheme.

Details of Sydney Scholars Awards in Australia

Application Deadline: May 24, 2022

Learn More: DeepMind Scholarship at Queen Mary University in UK 2022

No of Courses Offered: All Courses

Host Country: Commonwealth Countries

Name of Sponsor: Queen Elizabeth

Course Level: Masters

Financial Benefits of Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2022-2023

  • Full Tuition Fees
  • Living Expenses
  • Accommodation
  • Return Economy Flights
  • Associate Arrival Allowance.
  • Analysis Support Grant

List of the taking part Countries

candidates will select chosen courses from taking part countries high universities listed on the official website.

  • Bangladesh
  • eSwatini
  • Ghana
  • Kenya
  • Malaysia
  • Mauritius
  • Pakistan
  • Rwanda
  • Tanzania

Qualifications for Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship

to use for the QECS Scholarships. The candidate must be a subject of a Commonwealth country you need to Hold an college boy degree at the time of admission. there’s No ordinance or Restriction. every University could have specific eligibility necessities for admissions.

Learn Also: 8 Reasons Online Education is the Future of Schooling

Application Deadline: May 24th 2022.

How to Apply for the Queen Elizabeth Scholarships 2022-2023

  • The individual will apply solely to the schools listed on the Official Website.
  • Every year, there are 2 cycles for applying, therefore a candidate should check the country/university to ascertain that cycle would be appropriate.
  • Candidates may apply to over one university or country every year.
  • Candidates will apply via the official website once acknowledging the higher than info and as well as the proper Information and Documents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button